Upcoming CPR/AED Courses

TCS Single Pitch Rock Rescue - Denver - 2024
Sun, Jul 21, 2024

TCS Single Pitch Rock Rescue

Prerequisites
3 participants
Registration closed Jul 7
Denver
Chad Quillen
Intermediate/Advanced Rock Climbing - 2024 Penitente Canyon
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 - Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Intermediate/Advanced Rock Climbing

No Prerequisites
9 participants
Registration closed Jul 19
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
Brainard Lake Overnight Hut Trip - 2024
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 - Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Brainard Lake Overnight Hut Trip

No Prerequisites
2 participants on standby
Registration closed Jul 9
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
Intro to Hiking Safety - Denver -July 2024
Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Intro to Hiking Safety

No Prerequisites
24 participants
Registration closes Jul 24
Denver
Art Hogling
Wilderness First Aid - CMC State - July 27-28, 2024
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 - Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Wilderness First Aid

No Prerequisites
3 participants
CMC State
Graham Ottley
Trip Leader School 2024
Rolling Enrollment: Sat, Oct 1, 2022 - Tue, Oct 1, 2030

Trip Leader School

No Prerequisites
791 participants
Denver
Julie Smith
Mountain Explorers - July 29- Aug 2 2024
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Mountain Explorers

No Prerequisites
3 participants on standby
Registration closes Jul 26
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
Backpacking Course for Teens - Flat Tops Wilderness Area - 2024
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Backpacking Course for Teens - Flat Tops Wilderness Area

No Prerequisites
4 participants
Registration closes Jul 26
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
YP Summer Camp After Care - Week 9 (July 29-Aug 2)  2024
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Youth Programs Summer Camp After Care

No Prerequisites
11 participants
Registration closes Jul 26
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
PPG WTS - Intro to Backpacking - 2024 (B)
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Mon, Aug 5, 2024

PPG WTS - Intro to Backpacking

Prerequisites
12 participants
Registration closes Jul 21
Pikes Peak
Glenn Barr
Jr. Mountain Explorers - July 29- Aug 2, 2024
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Jr. Mountain Explorers

No Prerequisites
2 participants on standby
Registration closes Jul 26
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
PPG BMS - Basic Rock Scrambling - 2024 - Session B
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 - Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Rock Scrambling

Prerequisites
5 participants
Registration closes Jul 30
Pikes Peak
Britt Jones
Mountain Explorers - August 5-9, 2024
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 - Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Mountain Explorers

No Prerequisites
11 participants on standby
Registration closes Aug 2
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
Jr. Mountain Explorers -  Aug 5-9, 2024
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 - Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Jr. Mountain Explorers

No Prerequisites
6 participants on standby
Registration closes Aug 2
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
YP Summer Camp After Care - Week 10 (Aug 5-9)  2024
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 - Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Youth Programs Summer Camp After Care

No Prerequisites
10 participants
Registration closes Aug 2
CMC State
Hana Hamilton
Wilderness First Aid - CMC State - August 10-11, 2024
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 - Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Wilderness First Aid

No Prerequisites
16 participants
CMC State
Graham Ottley
TCS Intro to Aid Climbing & Big Wall techniques with Keiko Tenaka- CMC Denver - 2024
Sat, Aug 10, 2024

TCS Aid Climbing with Keiko

No Prerequisites
10 participants
Denver
Sheryl Lampert
TCS Basic Climbing - CMC Denver - 2024
Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Basic Climbing

No Prerequisites
3 participants
Registration closes Aug 9
Denver
Jane McManus
TCS Basic Climbing Equivalency Waiver - CMC Denver - 2024
Thu, Aug 15, 2024

TCS Basic Climbing Equivalency WAIVER

No Prerequisites
4 participants
Registration closes Aug 9
Denver
Jane McManus
Wilderness First Responder - CMC State - August 2024
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 - Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Wilderness First Responder

No Prerequisites
26 participants
CMC State
Raquel Sapp
Wilderness First Aid - CMC State - August 24-25, 2024
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 - Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Wilderness First Aid

No Prerequisites
22 participants
CMC State
Graham Ottley
ARC Pro Sport Lead Climbing - 2024
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 - Sun, Aug 25, 2024

ARC Pro Sport Lead Climbing

Prerequisites
0 participants
Registration closes Aug 22
Pikes Peak
Scott Kime
TCS Intermediate Rock Climbing w Basic Anchors - 2024
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 - Sun, Aug 25, 2024

TCS Intermediate Rock Climbing w Basic Anchors

Prerequisites
4 participants
Registration closes Aug 17
Denver
Gordon Eaton IV
Wilderness Trekking School Denver 2024 Fall
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 - Sat, Dec 7, 2024

Wilderness Trekking School - Denver

No Prerequisites
67 participants
Registration closes Sep 10
Denver
Norm Arlt
TCS Multi-Pitch Climbing Essentials - Denver - 2024
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 - Sun, Sep 8, 2024

TCS Multi-Pitch Climbing Essentials

Prerequisites
5 participants
Registration closes Aug 19
Denver
Bob Perry
Wilderness First Aid - CMC State - September 7-8, 2024
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 - Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Wilderness First Aid

No Prerequisites
30 participants
CMC State
Graham Ottley
TCS Sport Climbing - Gym to Crag - Denver - 2024
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 - Sat, Sep 14, 2024

TCS Sport Climbing - Gym to Crag

Prerequisites
7 participants
Registration closes Sep 1
Denver
Joe Carbone
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 - Sun, Sep 15, 2024

Wilderness First Responder Recertification

Prerequisites
27 participants
Registration closes Sep 12
CMC State
Raquel Sapp
Backcountry Incident Management School - Denver - September 2024
Sat, Sep 14, 2024

Backcountry Incident Management School

Prerequisites
7 participants on standby
Registration closes Aug 31
Denver
Rich McAdams
PPG WTS - Wilderness Fundamentals - 2024 (C)
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 - Sat, Sep 21, 2024

PPG WTS - Wilderness Fundamentals

No Prerequisites
15 participants
Registration opens Jul 21
Pikes Peak
Glenn Barr